aseboratings.blogg.se

Bump of chicken ray hatsune miku single
Bump of chicken ray hatsune miku single







bump of chicken ray hatsune miku single

I think I don’t need to introduce Miku Hatsune as it is super famous now. I never imagined Bump of Chicken collaborate with Miku Hatsune. Ray Collaboration with Vocaloid Miku Hatsune I felt like what the song really wants to tell us is not superficial face of the death but the life itself.īut please take this as one of the opinions as I wrote before Bump of Chicken never say this. I always think value of one’s life is measured how one lived whole one’s life regardless of whether result is great or not. He certainly didn’t success but he lived his life to the end without giving up painting. What we can live is only present, and the present or the every day form the result in the end, right? If you think result is important, the painter was just a poor loser who was dead without any success.īut the painter never gave up and enjoyed every moment with the cat, he enjoyed every moment and every days, I mean he lived every present, not future and past or result. I’m not saying result is not important, rather it is very important but if I asked which is important, I would say process. Yes, I understand and actually that’s really true.īut still I always think most important thing is effort and the process, not result. People say whether process is great if one didn’t make result, the effort and the process is worthless. That’s the painter’s life and cat’s life.Īs you know, in this society result is everything, not process. I thought this might be telling us most important thing. They met and spent together even for a short time and that was really happy thing. I wonder how many of us have this real friend who cost one’s life for someone. I think what the band wanted to do was not make us feel sad but opposite.īecause it might have been just a relationship of a painter and a black cat but they had become real friends from the heart even though it was really short time.īoth of them might have been isolated from the society but at least they found each other who can understand each other from the heart in the world.Īnd the cat delivered the letter of a painter at the sacrifice of its life. I think people really feel sad after listening to K and I was also felt really sad.īut I felt like the cat was really happy at the same time.įrom here what I write is my opinion that the band never said or talked it that please take it as just one of the thoughts.

bump of chicken ray hatsune miku single

If you read this blog please listen to “K” from above YouTube video in advance if possible and give it a thought why the title of the music is “K”.īecause what I write here contains spoiler.Īctually I didn’t know why it is “K” first and after I knew the meaning of it I was impressed much more.īecause it was a song which was dedicated to a lonely cat? I still remember how much impressed I was at the time. “K” is the first one I listened to in my friend’s house. If they do the same I think they didn’t become such a popular band in Japan because there are so many of them.īut what they sang was always something related to life itself, not love or romance but was focusing on individuals.Īnd I felt most of the lyrics are from his real experiences and thoughts that the music they make touched our hearts deep inside. You might think there are many musicians that can scoop up these delicate things of teens’ hearts perfectly and I think, not all but mostly, that kind of musics are something related to love. Like you used to be, hearts of teens are really sensitive, fragile and Bump of Chicken scooped them up and delivered them in the rhythm of the music perfectly. He was like representative of soul and encouraged us, not giving up. Still I really came to like their music at the time because of unique voice of Motoo Fujiwara and deep lyrics he makes.Īctually some lyrics might have been like cheesy if you say it to someone face to face but he sings a song with all his heart without care and from the song we could feel his strong will of not giving in to anything.Īnd the lyrics stroke a chord within us, especially young people including I in those days. Why Bump of Chicken got so popularĪctually the music itself might not have been that high quality or modern rock in those days rather it sounded like simple but like old days rock to me. This band was the first band which I went see the real live in my life. They were super famous in overseas but not famous in Japan in those days.Īnd this Bump of Chicken was also recommendation from him and it became super popular band in a couple of years after he told me. He told me Radiohead, Oasis, Kula Shaker, etc. I have great friend who always think ahead of time before it becomes boom. I think Bump of Chicken is not famous in overseas that I picked up in my blog.Īnyway I think most of us have some kind of songs that remind us good old days when you listened to certain music.









Bump of chicken ray hatsune miku single